Ruger Polska Sp. z o.o

  • Woszczerowicza 25
    40-749 Katowice
    Polska
  • +48 32 223 59 70
  • pl@ruger.eu
    agencjacelna@ruger.com.pl
  • NIP: PL 9542657505
    REGON: 241072694
    KRS: 0000319840
  • TimoCom: 135547
    TransID: 234272
  • KONTO BANKOWE:
    BGŻ BNP Paribas SA
    Oddział Katowice
    PL 60 1750 1035 0000 0000 2334 7032

    Numer konta IBAN dla EUR:
    PL 13 1750 1035 0000 0000 2334 7199

    SWIFT: RCBWPLPW
    VAT UE: PL9542657505

Skontaktuj się z nami

Dział Spedycji

Adrianna Matuszyńska

  • + 48 500 318 188
  • a.matuszynska@ruger.eu

Anna Brańka

  • + 48535 435 496
  • a.branka@ruger.eu

Agata Stefańska

  • + 48 535 197 745
  • a.stefanska@ruger.eu

Artur Eichwald

  • + 48 510 295 398
  • a.eichwald@ruger.eu

Dawid Zaręba

  • + 48 530 623 868
  • d.zareba@ruger.eu

Elżbieta Kuźnik

  • + 48 509 891 545
  • e.kuznik@ruger.eu

Amadeusz Gołdyn

  • + 48 531 749 504
  • a.goldyn@ruger.eu

Katarzyna Kmiecik

  • + 48 696 707 200
  • k.kmiecik@ruger.eu

Krystyna Skupnik

  • + 48 531 950 800
  • k.skupnik@ruger.eu

Maria Turczyńska

  • m.turczynska@ruger.eu

Michał Święs

  • + 48 535 001 148
  • m.swies@ruger.eu

Monika Bartłomiejczak

  • + 48 696 706 100
  • m.bartlomiejczak@ruger.eu

Sebastian Luty

  • + 48 531 629 148
  • s.luty@ruger.eu

Szymon Lazar

  • + 48 608 465 565
  • s.lazar@ruger.eu

Wojciech Andrzejewski

  • + 48 509 478 846
  • w.andrzejewski@ruger.eu

Katarzyna Stanek

  • + 48 535 348 825
  • k.stanek@ruger.eu

Jakub Karaś

  • +48 535 001 196
  • j.karas@ruger.eu

Administracja

Karolina Kuś

  • k.kus@ruger.eu

Kamila Borzucka

  • k.borzucka@ruger.eu

Sekretariat

  • + 48 531 686 751
    + 48 32 223 59 70

Agencja Celna

Dorota Papis

  • + 48 515 200 043
    + 48 32 201 13 99
  • d.pabis@ruger.eu

Teresa Mazur

  • + 48 515 200 044
    + 48 32 201 13 99
  • t.mazur@ruger.eu

Ruger Polska Sp. z o.o.

Agencja celna

Ruger GmbH

Close Menu
FacebookInstagramLinkedinEmail

Ruger Polska Sp. z o.o.

  • +48 32 223 59 70
  • pl@ruger.eu

Agencja Celna

  • + 48 32 201 13 99

Ruger GmbH

  • +49 152 526 001 43
  • de@ruger.eu